Christina Aguilera kicks off ‘The Liberation Tour’

Christina Aguilera has kicked off ‘The Liberation Tour’ in Florida, in support of her latest album, ‘Liberation’.

The show included a marriage proposal, an emotional teary speech, and a new song in the form of an interlude, called ‘Wonderland’.


The set list was as follows:

  • Liberation (Intro)
  • Searching For Maria
  • Maria
  • Genie in a Bottle (Remix)
  • Dirrty
  • Sick of Sittin’
  • Can’t Hold Us Down
  • Right Moves (Interlude)
  • Deserve
  • Accelerate
  • Elastic Love
  • Woohoo
  • Not Myself Tonight (Interlude)
  • Bionic
  • Express (dance break)
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Back In The Day (Interlude)
  • Ain’t No Other Man
  • Wonderland (Interlude)
  • Say Something
  • It’s a Man’s World
  • Fighter
  • Dreamers (Interlude)
  • Fall in Line
  • Twice
  • Beautiful
  • Unless It’s With You
  • Let There Be Love

A total of 23 shows were announced for the tour, all within the US. We hope it extends to other parts of the world as Christina hasn’t toured internationally since 2007 with the ‘Back to Basics Tour’.

For details on the remaining tour dates, head to

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: