Boyz II Men & Babyface appear on Jessie J’s new Christmas album

Jessie J has announced that she is releasing her first Christmas album, titled ‘This Christmas Day’, out on October 26th.


We’re excited to see collaborations with Boyz II Men and Babyface on the album! Producers include David Foster, Rodney Jerkins, and Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis.

Here is the complete track listing:

  1. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  2. Man With The Bag
  3. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer / Jingle Bells
  6. Let It Snow
  7. Winter Wonderland – featuring Boyz II Men
  8. The Christmas Song – featuring Babyface
  9. This Christmas Day
  10. White Christmas
  11. Silent Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: