Guy Sebastian’s ‘Armageddon’

Released: October 12th, 2012

Guy Sebastian‘s sixth studio album, ‘Armageddon’ featured four Top 10 hit singles ‘Battle Scars‘ featuring Lupe Fiasco, ‘Don’t Worry Be Happy’, ‘Gold’ and ‘Get Along’.


Guy wrote five of the songs on the album on his own, and co-wrote all the others.


The album peaked at #1 in Australia and was certified 2x Platinum.


‘Armageddon’ won ‘Best Pop Release’ at the 2013 ARIA Awards.



Battle Scars

Get Along

Don’t Worry Be Happy & Gold (and Who’s That Girl)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s