Vanessa Amorosi shines in Sydney show

Vanessa Amorosi performed at Revesby Workers’ tonight in Sydney, in support of her latest single, ‘Heavy Lies The Head’ and her upcoming album.


Set list:

  1. Have A Look
  2. Kiss Your Mama
  3. Heavy Lies The Head
  4. Perfect
  5. Shine
  6. Tent By The Sea
  7. Higher Ground
  8. Mr. Mysterious
  9. The Best I Can
  10. I Want Your Fire
  11. The Power
  12. Turn To Me
  13. Dancing In The Dark
  14. Black Dog
  15. This Is Who I Am
  16. Simply Irresistible
  17. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  18. Absolutely Everybody

Processed with MOLDIV

We’ll have some videos up from the show soon – keep an eye out on our channel:

In the meantime, listen to ‘Heavy Lies The Head’!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: