Jessica Mauboy announces new album & new single

Jessica Mauboy has revealed her new album ‘Hilda‘ will be out on October 18th. The album’s title is a reference to Jessica’s middle name, and is her first studio album in six years.

Following the catchy hit single ‘Sunday‘, the album’s second single is the intimate ballad, ‘Little Things‘, which was co-written by Jess with well-known Australian songwriting team DNA, who also produced the track, and Chiara Hunter.


‘Hilda’ Track Listing:

  1. Blessing
  2. Come Runnin’
  3. Selfish
  4. Jealous
  5. Better
  6. Little Things
  7. Get Back Up
  8. Sunday
  9. Tough Love
  10. Who We’re Meant To Be
  11. Butterfly
  12. Never Ever
  13. Just Like You
  14. Wish You Well

Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes here will instantly receive ‘Little Things’, as well as ‘Sunday’, or you can listen on Spotify here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: