Janet Jackson’s ‘Made For Now’ Remixes Vinyl to be released

Janet Jackson’s most recent hit, ‘Made For Now’ with Daddy Yankee is set to be released on Vinyl on August 16th on Janet’s ‘Rhythm Nation’ label.

Track listing:

  1. Made for Now
  2. Made for Now (Latin Version)
  3. Made for Now (Benny Benassi X Canova Remix)
  4. Made for Now (Ryan Skyy Remix)
  5. Made for Now (Dirty Werk Remix)
  6. Made for Now (Eric Kupper Radio Remix)
  7. Made for Now (Eric Kupper Extended Remix)
  8. Made for Now (Girls Make Beats Remix)

You can pre-order the vinyl at WowHD here.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: