Céline Dion’s new album ‘Courage’ available for pre-order with three new songs

Céline Dion’s new album ‘Courage’ is now on all digital music platforms for pre-order/pre-save. It is Céline’s first English album in six years.

Four songs are immediately available: the lead single, ‘Flying On My Own’, and brand new songs ‘Lying Down’, the title track ‘Courage’, and ‘Imperfections’.

The Standard Edition has 16 tracks, while the Deluxe Edition has an extra four songs.

The album will be released on November 15th. Pre-order here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: