Get new Brandy track ‘Rather Be’ with ‘B7’ album pre-order

Brandy’s highly anticipated new studio album ‘B7’ is now available for digital pre-order, with a brand new track ‘Rather Be’.

The album was previously available to pre-order physically in both CD and Vinyl formats, and other ‘B7’ merchandise is also available in Brandy’s official shop.

‘B7’ Tracklisting:

  1. Saving All My Love
  2. Unconditional Oceans
  3. Rather Be
  4. All My Life, Pt. 1
  5. Lucid Dreams
  6. Borderline
  7. No Tomorrow
  8. Say Something
  9. All My Life, Pt. 2
  10. I Am More
  11. High Heels (with Sy’Rai)
  12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance The Rapper)
  13. All My Life, Pt. 3
  14. Love Again (with Daniel Caesar)
  15. Bye Bipolar

Physical editions will include a bonus track, ‘Freedom Rings’, which was released as a promotional single last year.

It has also been revealed this week that ‘Borderline’ will be the next single from the album, following ‘Baby Mama’.

‘B7’ will be Brandy’s first full-length release since 2012’s ‘Two Eleven’, and will be out everywhere on July 31st.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: