Listen: Brandy releases new album ‘B7’

After a long wait, Brandy’s seventh studio album ‘B7’ is finally available today! It’s her first full-length release since 2012’s ‘Two Eleven’.

The album includes ‘Baby Mama’ featuring Chance The Rapper, ‘Love Again’ with Daniel Caesar, and her brand new single ‘Borderline’.

‘B7’ Tracklisting:

  1. Saving All My Love
  2. Unconditional Oceans
  3. Rather Be
  4. All My Life, Pt. 1
  5. Lucid Dreams
  6. Borderline
  7. No Tomorrow
  8. Say Something
  9. All My Life, Pt. 2
  10. I Am More
  11. High Heels (with Sy’Rai)
  12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance The Rapper)
  13. All My Life, Pt. 3
  14. Love Again (with Daniel Caesar)
  15. Bye Bipolar

Brandy has also dropped a music video for ‘Borderline’ today.

Watch ‘Borderline’ here:

In other exciting Brandy news, Moesha will be available to stream on Netflix from August 1st.

Listen to ‘B7’ here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: