Toni Braxton’s new album ‘Spell My Name’ is out now!

Toni Braxton’s brand new album ‘Spell My Name’ is out now!

The album follows up 2018’s ‘Sex & Cigarettes’, which featured the hit single ‘Long As I Live’, and is her first full-length release since signing with Island Records.

It includes the Adult R&B #1 hit ‘Do It’, the current single ‘Dance’, and Instant Gratification track ‘Gotta Move On’, featuring H.E.R. on guitar.

Toni co-wrote every song on the album, with the exception of bonus track ‘Nothin’, and there is a a consistent lyrical theme of ‘Taking Out Negative Influence’ (T.O.N.I). If you loved ‘Sex & Cigarettes’, you will love the sound on this album.

‘Spell My Name’ track-listing:

  1. Dance
  2. Do It (with Missy Elliott)
  3. Gotta Move On (with H.E.R.)
  4. Fallin’
  5. Spell My Name
  6. O.V.E.Rr.
  7. Happy Without Me
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Do It
  10. Nothin’ (Bonus)

Listen to the album:

Watch the videos:

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: