Carrie Underwood releases first track from new album ‘My Savior’

Carrie Underwood’s upcoming gospel album has been made available to pre-order on digital platforms, with the stunning and soaring ‘Softly And Tenderly’ available immediately.

The album is set to be released on March 26th and will comprise of traditional gospel hymns which Carrie grew up singing in church.

The track listing has now been revealed as follows:

  1. Jesus Loves Me (Instrumental)
  2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. Just As I Am
  5. Victory In Jesus
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. CeCe Winans)
  7. O How I Love Jesus
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Because He Lives
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. I Surrender All
  12. Softly And Tenderly
  13. Amazing Grace

The album will also be available on CD and in a CD/T-shirt bundle for March 26th, and on double vinyl which will be available from April 30th. These physical items can also be pre-ordered now.

Listen below to the newly released track ‘Softly And Tenderly’ as part of our Carrie Underwood Spotify playlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: