December 5th

1987Belinda Carlisle‘s ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’ went to #1 in the US.
1992Whitney Houston went to #1 in the UK with ‘I Will Always Love You’. It remained on top of the chart for 10 weeks.
1995Mariah Carey released ‘Open Arms’.
2000K-Ci & JoJo released ‘X’.
2000The 2000 Billboard Music Awards took place.
2003Kelis released ‘Tasty’.
2005Tina Arena released ‘Un autre univers’.
2006Keith Urban released ‘Stupid Boy’.
2006Jennifer Hudson released ‘And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going’.
2006‘Dreamgirls: Music from the Motion Picture’ was released.
2007Keyshia Cole released ‘I Remember’.
2008Brandy released ‘Human’.
2019Deborah Cox released ‘Gimme Gimme Gimme Some Christmas’.
2020Shawn Stockman released ‘Everything’.

Leave a Reply