July 15th

1991Dannii Minogue released ‘Jump To The Beat’.
1997Missy Elliott released ‘Supa Dupa Fly’.
1997The Notorious B.I.G released ‘Mo Money Mo Problems’, featuring Puff Daddy, Mase & Kelly Price.
2003Fabolous & Tamia released ‘Into You’.
2003Mandy Moore released ‘Have a Little Faith In Me’.
2003Da Brat released ‘Limelite, Luv & Niteclubz’.
2003Hilary Duff released ‘So Yesterday’.
2007Prince released the ‘Planet Earth’ album.
2011Jessica Mauboy released ‘Inescapable’.
2014Marsha Ambrosius released ‘Friends & Lovers’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: