July 26th

1994Boyz II Men released ‘I’ll Make Love To You’.
1995Lenny Kravitz released ‘Rock and Roll Is Dead’.
1999Ronan Keating released ‘When You Say Nothing At All’.
2001Anastacia released ‘Made For Lovin’ You’.
2005Babyface released ‘Grown & Sexy’.
2008Leona Lewis released ‘Forgive Me’.
2022Shania Twain released ‘Not Just a Girl (The Highlights)’.
2022Shania Twain‘s ‘Not Just a Girl’ documentary premiered on Netflix.

Leave a Reply