June 14th

1961Boy George was born.
1994Peabo Bryson released ‘Through The Fire’.
1994Debelah Morgan released ‘Debelah’.
1997Puff Daddy, Faith Evans & 112 went to #1 in the US with ‘I’ll Be Missing You’.
1999Destiny’s Child released ‘Bills, Bills, Bills’.
1999Alanis Morissette released ‘So Pure’.
2003Evanescence went to #1 in the UK with ‘Bring Me To Life’.
2004Linkin Park released ‘Breaking The Habit’.
2005Backstreet Boys released ‘Never Gone’.
2005Carrie Underwood released ‘Inside Your Heaven’.
2005Destiny’s Child released ‘Cater 2 U’.
2011Keke Wyatt released ‘Unbelievable’.
2013Kelly Rowland released ‘Talk a Good Game’.

Leave a Reply