June 15th

1969Ice Cube was born.
1987Richard Marx released his self-titled album.
1989Paula Abdul released ‘Cold Hearted’.
1989Nirvana released ‘Bleach’.
1991Paula Abdul went to #1 in the US with ‘Rush Rush’.
1998Janet Jackson released ‘Go Deep’.
1998Christina Aguilera released ‘Reflection’.
1999Eric Benét & Tamia released ‘Spend My Life with You’.
1999702 released their self-titled album.
1999Santana released ‘Supernatural’.
1999Enrique Iglesias released ‘Bailamos’.
1999Limp Bizkit released ‘Nookie’.
2000Savage Garden released the ‘Affirmation’ single in Australia.
2004Christina Milian released ‘It’s About Time’.
2010Ne-Yo released ‘Champagne Life’.
2010Sarah McLachlan released ‘Laws of Illusion’.
2012Joss Stone released ‘While You’re Out Looking For Sugar’.
2017Shania Twain released ‘Life’s About To Get Good’.
2018Christina Aguilera released ‘Liberation’.
2020Tweet released ‘I Admit It’.

Leave a Reply