June 16th

1971Tupac Shakur was born.
1989New Edition released ‘N.E. Heart Break’.
1990Roxette went to #1 in the US with ‘It Must Have Been Love’.
1992Madonna released ‘This Used To Be My Playground’.
1994Tevin Campbell released ‘Always In My Heart’.
1997Will Smith released ‘Men In Black’.
1997Savage Garden released ‘Break Me Shake Me’ in Australia.
1997Celine Dion released ‘Call The Man’.
1998Aaliyah released ‘Are You That Somebody?’.
1998Queen Latifah released ‘Order in the Court’.
1998Cleopatra released ‘Cleopatra’s Theme’.
1998Jennifer Paige released ‘Crush’.
2000Anastacia released ‘Not That Kind’.
2009Mariah Carey released ‘Obsessed’.
2016Christina Aguilera released ‘Change’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: