March 11th

1968Lisa Loeb was born.
1979Joel & Benji Madden were born.
1981LeToya Luckett was born.
1996Celine Dion released ‘Falling Into You’.
1997Toni Braxton released ‘I Don’t Want To / I Love Me Some Him’.
1997Aaliyah released ‘4 Page Letter’.
1997Kenny Lattimore released ‘For You’.
1997The 1997 Blockbuster Awards took place.
2002Celine Dion released ‘A New Day Has Come’.
2002No Doubt released ‘Hella Good’.
2002Avril Lavigne released ‘Complicated’.
2003Blackstreet released ‘Level II’.
2006James Blunt went to #1 in the US with ‘You’re Beautiful’.
2008Kylie Minogue released ‘All I See’.
2016Jessica Mauboy released ‘Where I’ll Stay’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: