March 6th

1993‘A Whole New World’ by Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle went to #1 in the US.
1996The 1996 Blockbuster Entertainment Awards took place.
2000Mýa released ‘The Best of Me’.
2000Tina Arena released ‘Live For The One I Love’.
2001Destiny’s Child released the ‘Survivor’ single.
2001Missy Elliott released ‘Get Ur Freak On’.
2001Lil’ Mo released ‘Superwoman Pt. II’, featuring Fabolous.
2001Eve released ‘Scorpion’.
2001Westlife released ‘Uptown Girl’.
2001Koffee Brown released ‘Mars/Venus’.
2003Stacie Orrico released ‘Stuck’.
2005Guy Sebastian released ‘Oh Oh’.
2009Kelly Clarkson released ‘All I Ever Wanted’.
2009Jessica Mauboy released the ‘Been Waiting’ single.
2020Christina Aguilera released ‘Loyal Brave True’.
2020Mandy Moore released ‘Silver Landings’.

Leave a Reply