May 14th

Raphael Saadiq of Tony! Toni! Toné and Lucy Pearl was born.
1973Shanice was born.
1973Natalie Appleton of All Saints was born.
1984Wham! released ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go’.
1988‘Anything For You’ by Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine went to #1 in the US.
1989Karyn White released ‘Secret Rendezvous’.
1990Oleta Adams released the ‘Circle of One’ album.
1991Paula Abdul released the ‘Spellbound’ album.
1992Tevin Campbell released ‘Strawberry Letter 23’.
1996Coolio released ‘All
The Way Live (Now)’.
1998Frank Sinatra passed away.
2001Jagged Edge released ‘Where The Party At’, featuring Nelly.
2002P. Diddy released ‘We Invented The Remix’.
2002Prince‘s ‘One Nite Alone…’ album was released.
2007Tamia released ‘Me’.
2007Monica released ‘Hell No (Leave Home)’, featuring Twista.
2007Linkin Park released ‘Minutes to Midnight’.
2010Kelis released the ‘Flesh Tone’ album.
2013Keith Urban released ‘Little Bit of Everything’.
2015B.B. King passed
2020Delta Goodrem released ‘Keep Climbing’.
2020Chloe x Halle released ‘Do It’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: