November 11th

1974Jon B. was born.
1991Michael Jackson released ‘Black or White’.
1991Mint Condition released ‘Breakin’ My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)’.
1994Tevin Campbell released ‘Don’t Say Goodbye Girl’.
1996Toni Braxton released ‘Un-Break My Heart’ in the US.
1997Destiny’s Child released ‘No, No, No’.
1997Joe released ‘Good Girls’.
1997LSG released ‘Levert.Sweat.Gill’.
1997Shania Twain released ‘Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)’.
1997Metallica released ‘The Memory Remains’.
1999The 1999 MTV Europe Music Awards took place.
2002Delta Goodrem released ‘Born To Try’.
2002Kylie Minogue released ‘Come Into My World’.
2003Nick Lachey released ‘SoulO’.
2003Mýa released ‘Fallen’.
2003Josh Groban released ‘Closer’.
2005Anastacia released the ‘Pieces of a Dream’ single.
2006Young Divas released ‘Happenin’ All Over Again’.
2008Deborah Cox released ‘The Promise’.
2008Brandy released ‘Long Distance’.
2008David Archuleta released his self-titled debut album.
2009LeToya released ‘Regret’.
2011Evanescence released ‘My Heart Is Broken’.
2013Mariah Carey released ‘The Art of Letting Go’.
2013Tamar Braxton released ‘Winter Loversland’.
2014Nick Lachey released ‘Soundtrack of My Life’.
2016Joe released ‘My Name Is Joe Thomas’.
2021Jessica Simpson released ‘Particles’.
2022Jordin Sparks released ‘Stop This Feeling’.
2023Samantha Jade released ‘Let’s Hear It For The Boy’.

Leave a Reply