November 16th

1993Joe released ‘The One For Me’.
1993Queen Latifah released ‘Black Reign’.
1999Jagged Edge released ‘He Can’t Love U’.
2002Christina Aguilera released ‘Beautiful’.
2003The American Music Awards took place.
2004Destiny’s Child released ‘Destiny Fulfilled’.
2004Kelly Clarkson released ‘Since U Been Gone’.
2004Mario released ‘Let Me Love You’.
2007Kelly Clarkson released ‘Don’t Waste Your Time’.
2010Keith Urban released ‘Get Closer’.
2012Leona Lewis released ‘Lovebird’.
2018Mariah Carey released ‘Caution’.
2021Delious released ‘Numb’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: