November 19th

1975Tamika Scott of Xscape was born.
1991Tevin Campbell released ‘T.E.V.I.N’.
1992En Vogue released ‘Give It Up, Turn It Loose’.
1995No Doubt released ‘Spiderwebs’.
1996Dru Hill released their self-titled debut album.
1996Gloria Estefan released ‘I’m Not Giving You Up’.
1996Prince released ‘Emancipation’.
1996Foxy Brown released ‘Ill Na Na’.
2002Shania Twain released ‘Up!’.
2002Avril Lavigne released ‘I’m With You’.
2003The first ever Australian Idol finale aired. Guy Sebastian was crowned the winner.
2010Westlife released ‘Gravity’.
2012Keyshia Cole released ‘Woman to Woman’.
2012Kelly Clarkson released ‘The Smoakstack Sessions Vol. 2’.
2013Demi Lovato released ‘Neon Lights’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: