October 10th

1979Mýa was born.
1995Janet Jackson released ‘Design Of A Decade: 1986-1996’.
1995Mariah Carey filmed her Madison Square Garden concert for a television special and home video release.
1995No Doubt released ‘Tragic Kingdom’.
2000Tamia released ‘A Nu Day’.
2000Whitney Houston & Deborah Cox released ‘Same Script, Different Cast’.
2000Chanté Moore released ‘Straight Up’.
2002TLC released ‘3D’.
2002Jay-Z & Beyoncé released ’03 Bonnie & Clyde’.
2011Kelly Clarkson’s ‘Mr. Know It All’ went to #1 in Australia.
2012Kelly Clarkson released ‘Catch My Breath’.
2020Mýa released ‘I Deserve It’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: