October 18th

1979Ne-Yo was born.
1988Anita Baker released
the ‘Giving You The
Best That I Got’ album.
1991Whitney Houston
released ‘I Belong To
1993Gabrielle released
‘Find Your Way’.
1999Melanie C released ‘Northern Star’.
1999Westlife released
‘Flying Without
1999Gabrielle released
2004Guy Sebastian
released ‘Beautiful
2007‘Apologize’ by
Timbaland &
OneRepublic was
2012Labrinth released
‘Beneath Your
Beautiful’ featuring
Emeli Sandé.
2013Tina Arena released ‘Reset’.
2019Jessica Mauboy
released ‘Hilda’.
2019Brian McKnight released ‘Neva Get Enuf Of You’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s