October 21st

1986Janet Jackson released ‘Control’.
1991Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington released ‘If You Were With Me Now’.
1995Mariah Carey’s ‘Daydream’ debuted at #1 in the US.
1997Uncle Sam released ‘I Don’t Ever Want To See You Again’.
2001The ‘United We Stand’ benefit concert took place.
2006Evanescence’s ‘The Open Door’ went to #1 in the US.
2008Paramore released ‘Decode’.
2011Darren Hayes released ‘Secret Codes and Battleships’.
2011Kelly Clarkson released ‘Stronger’.
2013Demi Lovato released ‘Let It Go’.
2014Boyz II Men released ‘Collide’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s