October 22nd

1990Kylie Minogue released ‘Step Back In Time’.
1990Tina Arena released ‘Strong As Steel’.
1990Dannii Minogue released ‘Dannii’.
1991Shanice released ‘I Love Your Smile’.
1996En Vogue released ‘Don’t Let Go (Love)’.
1996New Edition released ‘I’m Still In Love With You’.
1997Kylie Minogue released ‘Impossible Princess’.
1999TLC kicked off their FanMail Tour in Toronto.
2002Christina Aguilera released ‘Stripped’.
2002Kelly Rowland released ‘Simply Deep’.
20023LW released ‘A Girl Can Mack’.
2007Mýa released ‘Liberation’.
2010Monica released ‘Here I Am’, featuring Trey Songz.
2012Keyshia Cole released ‘Trust and Believe’.
2012Ne-Yo released ‘Don’t Make Em Like You’.
2013Tori Kelly released ‘Foreword’.undefined

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: