October 31st

1975Queen released ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’.
1977Donna Summer released ‘Once Upon a Time’.
1990En Vogue released ‘You Don’t Have To Worry’.
1994TLC released ‘Creep’.
1995Jodeci released ‘Love U 4 Life’.
1995LL Cool J released ‘Hey Lover’, featuring Boyz II Men.
1998D’Angelo released ‘Devil’s Pie’.
1998Honeyz released ‘Wonder No. 8’.
2000Craig David released ‘Walking Away’.
2000Samantha Mumba released ‘Gotta Tell You’.
2000Keith Sweat released ‘I’ll Trade (A Million Bucks)’.
2000Outkast released ‘Stankonia’.
2005Darren Hayes released ‘So Beautiful’.
2005Westlife released ‘Face To Face’.
2006Nelly Furtado released ‘Say It Right’.
2006Omarion released ‘Ice Box’.
2006Gwen Stefani released ‘Wind It Up’.
2006Mary J. Blige released ‘Mary J. Blige & Friends’.

Leave a Reply