September 22nd

1997Janet Jackson released
‘Got ’til It’s Gone’.
1997The 1997 ARIA Awards
took place, where
Savage Garden won a
record 10 ARIA
Awards in one night.
This remains the most
wins in a single night.
1998Deborah Cox released
‘Nobody’s Supposed to
be Here’.
1998Dru Hill released ‘How
Deep is Your Love’.
199898 Degrees released ‘Because Of You’.
1998En Vogue released ‘No
Fool, No More’.
1998Patti LaBelle released
‘Live! One Night Only’.
1998Keith Sweat released
‘Come and Get With
1999Shania Twain
received the CMA
‘Entertainer of The
Year’ award.
2009Mariah Carey released
‘I Want To Know What
Love Is’.
2009Alicia Keys released
‘Doesn’t Mean

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: