September 8th

1979P!nk was born.
1983Aretha Franklin released ‘Get It Right’.
1984Stevie Wonder‘s ‘I Just Called To Say I Love You’ went to #1 in the UK.
1990Jon Bon Jovi‘s ‘Blaze of Glory’ went to #1 in the US.
1994The 1994 MTV Video Music Awards took place.
1997Boyz II Men released ‘4 Seasons of Loneliness’.
1997Kylie Minogue released ‘Some Kind Of Bliss’.
1997Dannii Minogue released ‘Girl’.
1998Jesse Powell released ‘Bout It’.
2001Kylie Minogue released ‘Can’t Get You Out of My Head’.
2003P!nk released ‘Trouble’.
2003Joe released ‘More & More’.
2003Linkin Park released ‘Numb’.
2007Vanessa Amorosi released ‘Kiss Your Mama!’.

Leave a Reply